TRADESHOW SCHEDULE

06-04-2019 thru 06-28-2019

ALFRESCO HOME OPEN HOUSE

Philadelphia Showroom
1000 Armand Hammer Blvd
Pottstown, PA

Tuesday July 16, 2019 through Thursday July 18, 2019

ICFA CASUAL MARKET PREVIEW SHOW

Chicago Merchandise Mart

Chicago Exhibit Space #16-120

Thursday Aug 08, 2019 through Saturday August 10, 2019

TNLA TEXAS NURSERY & LANDSCAPE ASSOCIATION

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
San Antonio, TX

Exhibit Space #926

Tuesday August-13-2019-Thursday August 15-2019

INDEPENDENT GARDEN CENTER SHOW – IGC

Lakeside McCormick Chicago Convention Center
Chicago, IL

Exhibit Space #1216

Wednesday August-21-2019-Friday August 23

FARWEST SHOW

Oregon Convention Center
Portland, OR

Booth #22050 and #22052

Tuesday September 10, 2019 through Thursday September 12, 2019

CASUAL MARKET CHICAGO

Chicago Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL

Showroom Suite 16-120

Thursday Jan 08-2020 through Saturday Jan 10-2020

MID-ATLANTIC NURSERY TRADE SHOW – MANTS

Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore Maryland

Exhibit Space #640-644

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 through Sunday Jan 19,2020

ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL GIFT SHOW

The Gardens - Outdoor Living
AmericasMart, Atlanta GA

Exhibit Space #2-4-100F
Exhibit Space #2-4-417

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 through Friday Jan 24, 2020

TPIE – TROPICAL PLANT INTERNATIONAL EXPO

Broward County Convention Center
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Exhibit Space #2625